Staff and Committee

Current staff team

Catherine Kilbey Manager/SENDCO
Anne Stanton Deputy Manager
Sophia Green Early Years Practitioner/Session Leader
Deborah Williamson Early Years Practitioner/Session Leader/SENDCO
Yvonne Levis Early Years Practitioner
Candida Watson     Volunteer 
Jane Ekins Book Keeper    

We ensure statutory training is completed and renewed as necessary, including Safeguarding and Child Protection and First Aid. Senior staff are fully qualified with either NNEB or qualified to early years level 3 and all practitioners hold an appropriate early years level 3 certificate.

Our Designated Safeguarding Leads are Catherine Kilbey and Anne Stanton. 

The Management Committee

Harbury Pre-School is managed by a committee of parent volunteers who contribute their time thereby reducing overall costs. The membership, who are parents of the children currently attending Pre-School, elect the Committee at an annual general meeting. The Committee is governed by a constitution and assumes overall responsibility for the Pre-School business and charitable funds.

Our current Committee members are:

Karena Ellis-Greenway  Chair    
Jeff Foster  Treasurer
Chloe Terry             Officer
Sophie Broom Officer
Kelly Jones          Officer